Thank you for visiting us!

In the middle of a green oasis, on the southern outskirts of Berlin, is our senior residence Lore-Lipschitz. Surrounded by a spacious, barrier-free, protected garden with cozy pavilions, our residents can enjoy the peace and quiet of nature or a cozy get-together in the fresh air – just as it favors them.

OUR RESIDENCE

Cityscape in the middle of a green oasis

Thanks to its spacious rooms and the harmonious color scheme, our house creates an atmosphere of cosiness and security that is otherwise known only from home.

Our extensive senior citizens’ residence allows us to take care of the dementia sufferers in a protected environment individually in a community – while at the same time taking into account the needs of oriented residents.

Our residence is easily accessible by public transport: in addition to the S-Bahn station Lichtenrade, various bus lines within walking distance are only a few minutes away.

OUR CARE CONCEPT

We ensure that the daily challenges are mastered

The most important thing in our daily activities is the person entrusted to us, to whom we always allow optimal care and at the same time a self-determined living. It is our top priority to maintain a stable and independent quality of life.

Our qualified employees are able to provide holistic care around the clock, regardless of the severity of the need for care, by being available to our residents in every situation.

Schön, dass Sie uns besuchen!

Mitten in einer grünen Oase, am südlichen Berliner Stadtrand, befindet sich unsere Senioren-Residenz Lore-Lipschitz. Umgeben von einem weitläufigen, barrierefreien, geschützten Garten mit gemütlichen Pavillons, können unsere Bewohner die sorglose Ruhe der Natur oder ein gemütliches Beisammensein an der frischen Luft genießen – ganz wie es ihnen beliebt.

Unser Haus schafft durch seine großzügigen Räumlichkeiten und die abgestimmte Farbgebung eine Atmosphäre der Gemütlichkeit und Geborgenheit, wie man sie sonst nur von zu Hause kennt.

Unsere weitläufige Senioren-Residenz ermöglicht es uns, auch dementiell erkrankte Bewohner in einem geschützten Rahmen individuell in einer Gemeinschaft zu betreuen – und gleichzeitig den Bedürfnissen von orientierten Bewohnern Rechnung zu tragen.

Das Lore-Lipschitz Haus ist mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gut erreichbar. Neben dem S-Bahnhof Lichtenrade sind auch diverse Buslinien fußläufig nur wenige Minuten entfernt.

Das Wichtigste in unserem täglichen Handeln ist der uns anvertraute Bewohner, dem wir stets eine optimale Pflege und gleichzeitig ein selbstbestimmtes Wohnen ermöglichen. Dabei ist es unsere oberste Priorität, eine stabile und eigenständige Lebensqualität zu erhalten.